Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Nov 18, 2017
No School Today
Executive Meetings

 

CAEM Executive

Chair:  Sherri Denysuik sherri.denysuik@7oaks.org
PD Chair:  Rebecca Chartrand rebecca.chartrand@7oaks.org
Secretary:  Elma Arthurson elma.arthurson@7oaks.org
Treasurer:  Amy Johnson amy.johnson@7oaks.org
Newsletter Editor:  Kevin Lamoureux k.lamoreaux@uwinnipeg.ca
SAG Council Representative:  Samir Hathout samir.hathout@7oaks.org
Membership & Fees:  Jennifer Lamoureux jennifer.lamoreaux@7oaks,org
Executive Members at large: 
Kristine Guilbault,  kristine.guilbault@7oaks.org & Lance Guilbault,  lguilbault@wsd1.org
 

Thank you to our conference volunteers!!

Lynne Brownlee

Bernadette Smith

Kim James

Jane Pogson

Sean Oliver

Samantha Clarke

Bernadine Thompson

Dale Fawcett

Kim Jemielity

Darlene Fisher

Sherry McKay

Janelle Prairie

Cynthia Wesa

Sandra McGlynn

Pamela Moroz

Kim Goetz

Peter Krahn

Lawrence Cote

 

 

 

 

 

  
  
CAEM Minutes March 15 2011.pdfCAEM Minutes March 15 2011
Logo
7Oaks School Division

Seven Oaks School Division

830 Powers Street,
Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7
Fax: (204) 589-2504