Skip to main content
1240 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2W 3S9|
Utility links
Adult Education Centres (AEC) Inc
Jun 25, 2018
School Day 6
No School Today
Staff Directory

​Meet the AEC Staff

The staff at Adult Education Centres works hard to make your experience a positive and rewarding one. If you have a question for a specific member of our team, please use the email listings found on this page.

 

Name/Position​Email​Courses
​Anne Grossman, Directoranne.grossman@7oaks.org
​Sheryl Twardoski, Student Servicessheryl.twardoski@7oaks.org
​Melissa Neapew, Administrative Assistantmelissa.neapew@7oaks.org
Bev Rosas-Leon, Instructorbeverly.rosasleon@7oaks.org

​Core Math 31G
Essential Math 30S
Automated Office 40S

​Christine Grosshans, Instructorchristine.grosshans@7oaks.org ​Chemistry 30S
Essential Math 40S
​Georgette Clarke, Instructorgeorgette.clarke@7oaks.org
​Glen Pfeifer, Instructorglen.pfeifer@7oaks.org ​English 30S
Core Math 31G
Psychology 40S
Jacob Carson, Instructor​jacob.carson@7oaks.org ​English 20F
Essential Math 20S
Law 40S
​Janaya Koberstein, Instructor & Math Tutorjanaya.koberstein@7oaks.org ​Applied Math 40S
Core Math 31G
​Joe Davis, Instructorjoe.davis@7oaks.org
Linda Guest, Instructor​linda.guest@7oaks.org ​English 30F
English 40S Transactional
​Nancy Cosby, Instructornancy.cosby@7oaks.org ​Biology 40S
Cinema as Witness to Modern History 40S
Post Secondary Cordinator
​Ruby Schilke, Instructor & Tutorruby.shilke@7oaks.org ​Management 40S
English Transactional 40S
​Sabrina Peters, Instructorsabrina.peters@7oaks.org
​Samantha Hancox, Instructorsamantha.hancox@7oaks.org ​Basic English
Essential Math 40S
​Shabnam Siddiqui, Instructorshabnam.siddiqui@7oaks.org
​Shira Richmond, Instructorshira.richmond@7oaks.org

 

Logo
7Oaks School Division

Adult Education Centres (AEC) Inc

1240 Main Street,
Winnipeg, MB, R2W 3S9