Skip to main content
1240 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2W 3S9| Phone: 204-953-0818| Fax: 204-953-0819
Utility links
Adult Education Centres (AEC) Inc
Jan 15, 2019
School Day 1
No School Today
Staff Directory

​Meet the AEC Staff

The staff at Adult Education Centres works hard to make your experience a positive and rewarding one. If you have a question for a specific member of our team, please use the email listings found on this page.

 

Name/Position​Email​Courses
​Anne Grossman, Directoranne.grossman@7oaks.org
​Sheryl Twardoski, Student Servicessheryl.twardoski@7oaks.org
Kayce Funk, Administrative Assistantkayce.funk@7oaks.org
Bev Rosas-Leon, Instructorbeverly.rosasleon@7oaks.org

​Core Math 31G
Essential Math 30S

​Christine Grosshans, Instructorchristine.grosshans@7oaks.org ​Chemistry 30S & 40S
Essential Math 40S
​Glen Pfeifer, Instructorglen.pfeifer@7oaks.org ​English 30S
Core Math 31G
Psychology 40S
Jacob Carson, Instructor​jacob.carson@7oaks.org Essential Math 20S​
English 40S Comprehensive
Law 40S
Psychology 40S
​Janaya Koberstein, Instructor & Math Tutorjanaya.koberstein@7oaks.org ​Applied Math 40S
Core Math 31G
​Joe Davis, Instructorjoe.davis@7oaks.org ​Basic Math
Physics 30S & 40S
Linda Guest, Instructor​linda.guest@7oaks.org ​English 20F
English 40S Transactional
​Nancy Cosby, Instructornancy.cosby@7oaks.org ​Biology 40S
Cinema as Witness to Modern History 40S
Global Issues 40S
Post Secondary Cordinator
​Ruby Schilke, Instructor & Tutorruby.shilke@7oaks.org English 30S
English 40S Transactional
​Sabrina Peters, Instructorsabrina.peters@7oaks.org
​Samantha Hancox, Instructorsamantha.hancox@7oaks.org ​Basic English
Essential Math 40S
​Shira Richmond, Instructorshira.richmond@7oaks.org ​English 30S
English 40S Transactional​

 

Logo
7Oaks School Division

Adult Education Centres (AEC) Inc

1240 Main Street,
Winnipeg, MB, R2W 3S9
Fax: 204-953-0819