Skip to main content
525 Belmont Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 0Z6| Phone: (204) 338-7893| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
École Belmont
Nov 15, 2018
School Day 4
No School Today
Staff Contact Info

​​École Belmont Staff ​​ ​​

​Vanessa CabralKindergarten (A.M/P.M)​vanessa.cabral@7oaks.org
​​Kelly Mendrun Kindergarten (A.M)​​​​kelly.mendrun@7oaks.org
Beverley Lunney​Grade 1​beverley.lunney@7oaks.org
​Caitlin Woods ​Grade 1​caitlin.woods@7oaks.org
​David Arbez ​Grade 2/3 ​david.arbez@7oaks.org
Christina Cavell​Grade 2/3​christina.cavell@7oaks.org
Brittney Kosowan​Grade 2/3brittney.kosowan@7oaks.org​
​​Tessa Wiwchar​Grade 2/3 ​tessa.wiwchar@7oaks.org
Véronique Laprise​Grade 4/5​veronique.laprise@7oaks.org
Rachel Hunter​Grade 4/5rachel.hunter@7oaks.org
Patrick Ames​Grade 4/5patrick.ames@7oaks.org
Lane Gibson​Grade 4/5​lane.gibson@7oaks.org
Cynthia Reimer ​Music (Days 1, 3 & 5)cynthia.reimer@7oaks.org
​Gisaya Gahungu Music ​(Days 2, 4, & 6)​gisaya.gahungu@7oaks.org
Craig Gawryluk​Physical Education​craig.gawryluk@7oaks.org
Landon Gibson​Learning Supportlandon.gibson@7oaks.org
Sonja Wiens​Learning Support​sonja.wiens@7oaks.org 
Solita Desrosiers ​ Educational Assistant 
​Sonia Eidse​Educational Assistant 
​Samuel Habte​Educational Assistant 
​Tyrone Martin​Educational Assistant 
​Hebert St. Juste ​Educational Assistant 
Linda-Ann Sturgeon​Librarian  (Days 2, 4 & 6)
Marielle Meades​Community Coordinator (Tues. pm & Thurs. am) ​marielle.meades@7oaks.org
Rick MooreCustodian (day)
Darren JohnstonCustodian (evening)​​​
Kate Hiscott​Secretary​kate.hiscott@7oaks.org
Melanie Gomes-Collette​Secretary (AM)​melanie.gcollette@7oaks.org
​Fay PahlPrincipal fay.pahl@7oaks.org

 

Logo
7Oaks School Division

École Belmont

525 Belmont Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB, R2V 0Z6
Fax: (204) 589-2504