Skip to main content
525 Belmont Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 0Z6| Phone: (204) 338-7893|
Utility links
École Belmont
Staff Contact Info

​​École Belmont Staff 2019-2020 ​​

​Vanessa CabralKindergarten​Room 8

vanessa.cabral@7oaks.org

Jacqueline FriesenGrade 1​Room 10

jacqueline.friesen@7oaks.org

Beverley Lunney​Grade 1​Room 6

beverley.lunney@7oaks.org

​Caitlin Woods ​Grade 1​Room 5

caitlin.woods@7oaks.org

​Jennifer Davenport​Grade 2/3 ​Room 1

jennifer.davenport@7oaks.org

​Bree MacPhee​Grade 2/3​Room 1

bree.macphee@7oaks.org

​Julia Gibson​Grade 2/3​Room 1

julia.gibson@7oaks.org

Christina Cavell​Grade 2/3​Room 2

christina.cavell@7oaks.org

Brittney Kosowan​Grade 2/3​Room 3

brittney.kosowan@7oaks.org

​​Tessa Wiwchar​Grade 2/3 ​Room 4

tessa.wiwchar@7oaks.org

Véronique Laprise​Grade 4/5​Room 13

veronique.laprise@7oaks.org

Rachel Hunter​Grade 4/5​Room 12

rachel.hunter@7oaks.org

Patrick Ames​Grade 4/5​Room 11

patrick.ames@7oaks.org

Lane Gibson​Grade 4/5​Room 14

lane.gibson@7oaks.org

Cynthia Reimer ​Music

cynthia.reimer@7oaks.org

​Gisaya Gahungu Music ​

gisaya.gahungu@7oaks.org

Craig Gawryluk​Physical Education

craig.gawryluk@7oaks.org

David Arbez ​Learning Support

david.arbez@7oaks.org

Sonja Wiens​Learning Support

sonja.wiens@7oaks.org 

Solita Desrosiers ​ Educational Assistant 

solita.desrosiers@7oaks.org

​Samuel Habte​Educational Assistant 

samuel.habte@7oaks.org

​Tyrone Martin​Educational Assistant 

tyrone.martin@7oaks.org

​Hebert St. Juste ​Educational Assistant 

hebert.stjuste@7oaks.org

​Laura Pott​Educational Assistant

laura.pott@7oaks.org

TBA​Librarian 
Marielle Meades​Community Coordinator

marielle.meades@7oaks.org

Rick MooreCustodian

richard.moore@7oaks.org

Darren JohnstonCustodian

​​​darren.johnston@7oaks.org

Kate Hiscott​Secretary

kate.hiscott@7oaks.org

Melanie Gomes-Collette​Secretary

melanie.gcollette@7oaks.org

​Fay PahlPrincipal 

fay.pahl@7oaks.org