WEST ST. PAUL SCHOOL
2018-2019 STAFF ROSTER ​
Principal: Mr. David Ingram  david.ingram@7oaks.org
Vice-Principal: Mrs. Tanya Kohut tanya.kohut@7oaks.org

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Cora Campbell

Room 34

cora.campbell@7oaks.org

Grade 1/2 Multiage: Mrs. Dawn Moniz  Room 2 dawn.moniz@7oaks.org
Grade 1/2Multiage: Miss Patricia Schur  Room 1 patricia.schur@7oaks.org
Grade 1/2 Multiage: Mrs. Elizabeth Walker Room 6 elizabeth.walker@7oaks.org 
Grade3: Ms Sukhbir Gill Room 3sukhbir.gill@7oaks.org
Grade 3: Mrs. Lorie Rempel  Room 7lori.rempel@7oaks.org
Grade 3: Miss Leanne Yeo Room 4leanne.yeo@7oaks.org
Grade 4: Mrs. Billie-Jo Cross  Room 9billie.cross@7oaks.org
Grade 4: Ms Kim Greening Room 8 kim.greening@7oaks.org
Grade 5:Ms Janna Barkman Room 17 janna.barkman@7oaks.org
Grade 5:Ms Alyssa Talbot Room 19 alyssa.talbot@7oaks.org
Grade 6: Mr. Bryan RobertsonRoom 46bryan.robertson@7oaks.org
Grade 6:
Ms Stacy Stockton
Room 43stacy.stockton@7oaks.org
Grade 6: Mr. Jeff Zylstra Room 45 jeff.zylstra@7oaks.org
Grade 7: Ms Karren JopkaPortable 2karren.jopka@7oaks.org
Grade 7: Mr. Matthew Bencharski Portable 1 matthew.bencharski@7oaks.org
Grade 7: Ms Myckaila GrimesRoom 42 myckaila.grimes@7oaks.org​
Grade 8: Ms Sarah Flaten Room 47 sarah.flaten@7oaks.org
Grade 8: Mr. Joshua Luna Room 45 joshua.luna@7oaks.org
Grade 8: Ms Erin Michell Room 41 erin.mitchell@7oaks.org​
Learning Resource: Ms Paul Davison paula.davison@7oaks.org
Ms Cathy Gingera ​​​
​​Mrs. Kirsten Marquardsonkirsten.marquardson@7oaks.org
​​
 
​Community Coordinator: Mrs. Cheryl Rajfur cheryl.rajfur@7oaks.org
Music/Band: Mme Lianne Fournier (Early Years) lianne.fournier@7oaks.org
Mr. Earl Isaak (Middle Years) earl.isaak@7oaks.org
Physical Education: Mr. Richard Chin (Early Years) richard.chin@7oaks.org
Mr. Ryan Smithson(Middle Years) ryan.smithson@7oaks.org
 
Librarian: Ms Heather Mathis heather.mathis@7oaks.org
Educational Assistants: Mr. Rob Cosens rob.cosens@7oaks.org
Mrs. Debbie Hasiuk debbie.hasiuk@7oaks.org
Mrs. Linda Janzen linda.janzen@7oaks.org
Mrs. Laine Lefteruk laine.lefteruk@7oaks.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Rasmussen jacqueline.rasmussen@7oaks.org
Mrs. Tara Cruikshank tara.cruikshank@7oaks.org​
​​Mrs. Darlene Watcher-Martindarlene.martin@7oaks.org​
Custodians: Mr. Jeremy Muise (days) jeremy.muise@7oaks.org
Mr. Bernd Kordenbernd.korden@7oaks.org​
Mr. Lindsay Horrox (nights) lindsay.horrox@7oaks.org
Mr. Chantal Labonte (nights) chantal.labonte@7oaks.org
Secretaries: Mrs. Cindy Pasternak cindy.pasternak@7oaks.org
Mrs. Joanna Clowater joanna.clowater@7oaks.org