WEST ST. PAUL SCHOOL
2016-2017 STAFF ROSTER 
Principal: Mr. Bob McIntosh bob.mcintosh@7oaks.org
Vice-Principal: Mrs. Angela Bubnowicz angela.bubnowicz@7oaks.org

Kindergarten:

Mrs. Cora Campbell

Room 34

cora.campbell@7oaks.org

Grade 1: Mrs. Dawn Moniz  Room 2 dawn.moniz@7oaks.org
Grade 1: Mrs. Lorie Rempel  Room 7 lorie.rempel@7oaks.org
Grade 1/2: Mrs. Elizabeth Walker Room 6 elizabeth.walker@7oaks.org 
Grade 2: Miss Patricia Schur Room 1 patricia.schur@7oaks.org
Grade 2/3: Miss Leanne Yeo  Room 4 leanne.yeo@7oaks.org
Grade 3: Ms Sukhbir Gill Room 3 sukhbir.gill@7oaks.org
Grade 3: Ms Kim Greening  Room 8 kim.greening@7oaks.org
Grade 4: Ms Bille-Jo Cross Room 5 billie.cross@7oaks.org
Grade 4: Ms Alyssa Talbot Room 44 alyssa.talbot@7oaks.org
Grade 4/5: Mr. Cameron Mackay Room 9 cameron.mackay@7oaks.org
Grade 5: Ms Ashley Sharpe  Room 17 ashley.sharpe@7oaks.org
Grade 5: Ms Michelle Thompson  Room 19 michelle.thompson@7oaks.org
Grade 6: Mr. Jeff Zylstra Room 45 jeff.zylstra@7oaks.org
Grade 6: Ms Stacy Stockton Room 43 stacy.stockton@7oaks.org
Grade 6/7: Mr. Matthew Bencharski   Cottage 1 matthew.bencharski@7oaks.org
Grade 7: Ms Karren Jopka Cottage 2 karren.jopka@7oaks.org
Grade 7: Ms Stacey Los Room 42 stacey.los@7oaks.org
Grade 8: Mr. Bryan Robertson Room 46 bryan.robertson@7oaks.org
Grade 8: Mr. Kevin Rempel Room 47 kevin.rempel@7oaks.org
Grade 8: Mrs. Shelley Torz Room 48 shelley.torz@7oaks.org
Learning Support: Ms Serina Shewchuk (Early Years) serina.shewchuk@7oaks.org
​Mrs. Patricia Fulcher (Early Years)patricia.fulcher@7oaks.org
Ms Cathy Gingera (Middle Years) cathy.gingera@7oaks.org
Guidance: Mrs. Maria Mathwig maria.mathwig@7oaks.org
Community Coordinator: Mrs. Cheryl Rajfur cheryl.rajfur@7oaks.org
Music/Band: Ms Lianne Fournier (Early Years) lianne.fournier@7oaks.org
Mr. Earl Isaak (Middle Years) earl.isaak@7oaks.org
Physical Education: Mr. Richard Chin (Early Years) richard.chin@7oaks.org
Mr. Jamie Gilbart(Middle Years) jamie.gilbart@7oaks.org
​Mr. Steven Collier (Middle Years)steven.collier@7oaks.org

Mr. Philip Bebek (Middle Years)

philip.bebek@7oaks.org
Librarian: Ms Heather Mathis heather.mathis@7oaks.org
Paraprofessionals:             Mr. Roger Correia roger.correia@7oaks.org
Mr. Rob Cosens rob.cosens@7oaks.org
Mrs. Debbie Hasiuk debbie.hasiuk@7oaks.org
Mrs. Linda Janzen linda.janzen@7oaks.org
Ms Amy Ledet amy.ledet@7oaks.org
Mrs. Laine Lefteruk laine.lefteruk@7oaks.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Rasmussen jacqueline.rasmussen@7oaks.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Zieba jacqueline.zieba@7oaks.org
Custodians: Mr. Jeremy Muise (days) jeremy.muise@7oaks.org
Mr. Bernd Korden (nights) bernd.korden@7oaks.org
Mr. Lindsay Horrox (nights) lindsay.horrox@7oaks.org
Mr. Chantal Labonte (.5 nights) chantal.labonte@7oaks.org
Secretaries: Mrs. Cindy Pasternak cindy.pasternak@7oaks.org
Mrs. Joanna Clowater joanna.clowater@7oaks.org