​​​​​​​​

​​​​​West St. Paul ​​School
2019-2020 Staff Roster​

​​​Principal:
David Ingram
david.ingram@7oaks.org
Vice-Principal:
Tanya Kohut
tanya.kohut@7oaks.org​
Kindergarten:
Mrs. Cora Campbell
​Room 34
cora.campbell@7oaks.org​
Kindergarten:
Ms Karissa Morwick
Room 18karissa.morwick@7oaks.org​
Grade 1-2 Multiage:
Mrs. Dawn Moniz
Room 2​dawn.moniz@7oaks.org​
Grade 1-2 Multiage:
Mrs.​ Lorie Rempel
Room 4lorie.rempel@7oaks.org
Grade 1-2 Multiage:
Miss Patricia Schur
Room 1​patricia.schur@7oaks.org​
Grade 1-2 Multiage:
Mrs. Elizabeth Walker
Room 3​elizabeth.walker@7oaks.org
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Mrs. Tracey Cervantes
Room​ 6
tracey.cervantes@7oaks.org
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Ms Sukhbir Gill
​Room 7
sukhbir.gill@7oaks.org
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Ms Kim Greening
​Room 8
kim.greening@7oaks.org
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Mr. Clinton Neufeld
​Room 5
clinton.neufeld@7oaks.org
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Ms Leanne Yeo
​Room 9
leanne.yeo@7oaks.org​
Grade 5:
Mr. Joshua Luna
​Room 17
joshua.luna@7oaks.org
Grade 5:
Ms Janna Barkman
Room 19janna.barkman@7oaks.org​
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Mr. Matthew Bencharski​
Room C1matthew.bencharski@7oaks.org​
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Mrs. Stacey Jozwiak
Room 42stacey.jozwiak@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Mr. Bryan Robertson
Room 46bryan.robertson@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Ms Stacey Stockton
Room 43stacy.stockton@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Mr. Jeff Zylstra 
Room 48jeff.zylstra@7oaks.org
Grade 8:
​Ms Karren Jopka
Room C2karren.jopka@7oaks.org
Grade 8:
​Ms Erin Mitchell
Room 47erin.mitchell@7oaks.org
Grade 8:
Mrs. Ashley Moura
Room 45​​ashley.moura@7oaks.org

Learning Resource:
​Ms Paula Davison
paula.davison@7oaks.org
Ms Cathy Gingera
cathy.gingera@7oaks.org
Mrs. Kirsten Marquardson
kirsten.marquardson@7oaks.org​
​Community Coordinator:
Mrs. Cheryl Rajfur
cheryl.rajfur@7oaks.org​

​Music/Band:
​Mme Lianne Fournier (Early Years)
lianne.fournier@7oaks.org​

Mr. Earl Isaak (Middle Years)

earl.isaak@7oaks.org​

Physical Education:
Mr. Dan Kammerlock (Early Years)

daniel.kammerlock@7oaks.org

​Mr. Ryan Smithson (Middle Years)​

ryan.smithson@7oaks.org


​Library Technician:Ms Heather Mathis
heather.mathis@7oaks.org​
Educational Assistants:
Mr. Bryan Buchalter
bryan.buchalter@7oaks.org​

Mr. Robert Cosens

robert.cosens@7oaks.org​
​​
Mrs. Debbie Hasiukdebbie.hasiuk@7oaks.org​

Mrs. Linda Janzen

linda.janzen@7oaks.org​

Mrs. Amy Johnson
amy.johnson@7oaks.org​
Mrs. Laine Lefteruk

​​laine.lefteruk@7oaks.org​

Mrs. Jacqueline Rasmussen
jacqueline.rasmussen@7oaks.org​
Mrs. Darlene Watcher-Martin

darlene.martin@7oaks.org​

Custodians:​
Mr. Jeremy Muise

jeremy.muise@7oaks.org

​Mr. Bernd Korden (nights)
bernd.korden@7oaks.org​

​Mr. Ric Mitchell (nights)

richard.mitchell@7oaks.org

Mr. Chantal Labonte (nights)chantal.labonte@7oaks.org​

Secretaries:
​Mrs. Cindy Pasternak
cindy.pasternak@7oaks.org

Mrs. Joanna Clowater​joanna.clowater@7oaks.org​