​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​
​​​​​West St. Paul ​​School
2020-2021 Staff Roster​
​
​​​Principal:
Mr. David Ingram
​david.ingram@7oaks.org
Vice-Principal:

​​
​
​​​
Kindergarten​ am & pm:
Mrs. Cora Campbell
​​Room 34​
cora.campbell@7oaks.org​
​​Kindergarten am:
​​Mrs. Stacey Jozwiak
​​​​Room 18
stacey.jozwiak@7oaks.org​​
​​
​​​
Grade 1-2 Multiage​:
Ms Karissa Morwick
Room 1​​karissa.morwick@7oaks.org​
Grade 1-2 Multiage:
Mrs. Dawn Moniz
Room 2​dawn.moniz@7oaks.org​
Grade 1-2 Multiage:
Mrs.​ Lorie Rempel
Room 4​lorie.rempel@7oaks.org
​Grade 1-2 Multiage:Mrs. Elizabeth Walker
Room 3
elizabeth.walker@7oaks.org
Grade 1-2 Multiage:​
Mr. David Heinrichs
Room 9david.heinrichs@7oaks.org
​
​​​
​Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Mrs. Tracey Cervantes
Room​​ 6
tracey.cervantes@7oaks.org
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
Ms Sukhbir Gill                                     
​​Room 7​
sukhbir.gill@7oaks.org          
Grade 3-4 Multiage:
​Ms Kim Greening
​Room 8
kim.greening@7oaks.org​
​​Grade 3-4 Multiage:
​​​​Mrs. Karen Penner
​​​​Room 44
​​karen.penner@7oaks.org
​​Grade 3-4 Multiage:
​​Ms Sarah West
​Room 5
​sarah.west@7oaks.org
​
​​​
Grade 5:
Mr. Joshua Luna
​Room 17​
joshua.luna@7oaks.org
Grade 5:
Mr. Garrett Sutton
Room 19
garrett.sutton@7oaks.org
​
​​​
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Ms Britt Stromberg &
     Ms Stephanie Anema
Room ​45

britt.stromberg@7oaks.org
     stephanie.anema@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Mrs. Cheryl Jackson
Room 42​cheryl.jackson@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Mr. Bryan Robertson
Room 46​bryan.robertson@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:
​Ms Stacey Stockton
Room 43​stacy.stockton@7oaks.org
Grade 6-7 Multiage:​
​Mr. Jeff Zylstra 
Room 48​jeff.zylstra@7oaks.org


​

​Grade 7-8 Multiage:
​Ms Erin Mitchell
Room 47erin.mitchell@7oaks.org
​​
​
​​
Grade 8:
​Ms Karren Jopka
Room C2​karren.jopka@7oaks.org
Grade 8:
​Ms Brittany Fedorchuk
Room C1​brittany.fedorchuk@7oaks.org

​
Learning Resource:
​Ms Paula Davison
​paula.davison@7oaks.org
Ms Cathy Gingera
​cathy.gingera@7oaks.org
Mrs. Kirsten Marquardson​
kirsten.marquardson@7oaks.org​
​
​Community Coordinator:
Mrs. Cheryl Rajfur
​cheryl.rajfur@7oaks.org​
​
​Music/Band:
​Mr. Richard Tyborowski (Early Years)
​richard.tyborowski@7oaks.org

Mr. Robert Hodgins (Middle Years)
​
robert.hodgins@7oaks.org
​​
​​​
Physical Education:
Mr. Graham Forsyth (Early Years)
​
graham.forsyth@7oaks.org

​Mr. Ryan Smithson (Middle Years)​
​
ryan.smithson@7oaks.org
​

​
​Library Technician:Ms Heather Mathis​
​heather.mathis@7oaks.org​

​
​Educational Assistants:
Mr. Bryan Buchalter​
​bryan.buchalter@7oaks.org​

​Mr. Robert Cosens
​
robert.cosens@7oaks.org

​Mr. Darrell Flett
​
darrell.flett@7oaks.org
​​
Mrs. Debbie Hasiuk​​
debbie.hasiuk@7oaks.org​​

Mrs. Linda Janzen
​
​linda.janzen@7oaks.org​
​
Mrs. Amy Johnson
​
​​amy.johnson@7oaks.org​

​Mrs. Laine Lefteruk
​
​​laine.lefteruk@7oaks.org​
​
​Ms Simeona Punzalan

​​simeona.punzalan@7oaks.org​
​
Mrs. Jacqueline Rasmussen

jacqueline.rasmussen@7oaks.org​
​​
​​​
Custodians:​
Mr. Jeremy Muise
​
​jeremy.muise@7oaks.org
​
​Mr. Bernd Korden (nights)​
​bernd.korden@7oaks.org​
​
​Ms Darlene Parsons​ (nights)

​darlene.parsons@7oaks.org​
​
​​​
​Secretaries:
​Mrs. Cindy Pasternak
​cindy.pasternak@7oaks.org​
​
Mrs. Joanna Clowater​​joanna.clowater@7oaks.org​​
​

​​​​


​

​

​
​
​

​

​






​