Skip to main content
55 Swinford Way, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4X2| Phone: 204-697-5962| Fax: 204-339-1879
Utility links
√Čcole Rivi√®re-Rouge
Oct 02, 2023
School Day 2
No School Today
Staff Contact Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč√ČRR Staff 2023/2024‚Äč
‚ÄčName ‚ÄčGrade/Role‚ÄčEmail
Véronique Laprise
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčveronique.laprise@7oaks.org
Kristin Chartrand
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚Äčkristin.chartrand@7oaks.org
‚ÄčQuinn Jones
Learning Support‚Äč‚Äčquinn.jones@7oaks.org
‚ÄčNathalie Rousseau
‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äčnathalie.rousseau@7oaks.org
‚ÄčLindsay Ford
‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äč‚Äčlindsay.ford@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAlex Rothney
Phys. Ed.‚Äč‚Äčalex.rothney@7oaks.org
‚ÄčKimberly Cassils
‚ÄčPhys. Ed.
kimberly.cassils@7oaks.org
‚ÄčGisaya Gahungu
Music
gisaya.gahungu@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMelanie Mahir
‚ÄčMusic
‚Äčmelanie.mahir@7oaks.org
Baudouin Mandan
Music‚Äčbaudouin.mandan@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčJoanne Thompson
‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äč‚Äčjoanne.thompson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčSara Murray
K‚Äč‚Äčsara.murray@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJoelle Le
‚ÄčK
‚Äčjoelle.le@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčCarly Marquardson
‚Äč1
carly.marquardson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčNicole Lavallee
‚Äč1‚Äčnicole.lavallee@7oaks.org
Jean-Paul Ngue 
‚Äč1
jeanpaul.ngue@7oaks.org‚Äč
Kelsey Sukich 
‚Äč1
kelsey.sukich@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAshley Sharpe
‚Äč2
‚Äčashley.sharpe@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAmani Koffi 
‚Äč2
‚Äčamani.koffi@7oaks.org
Danika Thorvaldson 
2
danika.thorvaldson@7oaks.org
Laura Muzyka
‚Äč2
laura.muzyka@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAngelica Rocque 
‚Äč3
angelica.roque@7oaks.org
‚ÄčSandra Smith
‚Äč3
‚Äčsandra.smith@7oaks.org
‚ÄčKristjanna Oleson
‚Äč3
‚Äčkristjanna.oleson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčSara Ly
‚Äč3
‚Äčsara.ly@7oaks.org
‚ÄčNicole Trottier 
‚Äč4
nicole.trottier@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAndr√©a Spencer
‚Äč4
andrea.spencer@7oaks.org
‚ÄčHeather Valdez
4
‚Äčheather.valdez@7oaks.org
‚ÄčDinis Prazeres
‚Äč4
dinis.prazeres@7oaks.org
‚ÄčCrystal Ringach
‚Äč5
‚Äčcrystal.ringach@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJill Urbonas
‚Äč5
‚Äčjill.urbonas@7oaks.org
‚ÄčLiam Watson-Barber 
‚Äč5
‚Äčliam.watsonbarber@7oaks.org
‚ÄčEva Riddell 
5‚Äč‚Äčeva.riddell@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčJulie-Ann Lodge
Secretary‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčjulieann.lodge@7oaks.org
Melanie Gomes-Collette
Secretary
melanie.gcollette@7oaks.org
Christie Biluk
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčchristie.biluk@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMelanie Deakin
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčmelanie.deakin@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJeriel Celestino
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčjeriel.celestino@7oaks.org
‚ÄčCara Ingimundson
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčcara.ingimundson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčGuillaume Birindwa
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčguillaume.birindwa@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčH√©l√®ne Kamara
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčfaith.kamara@7oaks.org
‚ÄčRichelle Lemieux
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčrichelle.lemieux@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJennifer Rosenbaum
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčjennifer.rosenbaum@7oaks.org
‚ÄčRobert Vermeylen
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčrobert.vermeylen@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAaron Chanenko
‚ÄčCustodianaaron.chanenko@7oaks.org
‚Äč‚ÄčTim Krawchuk
‚ÄčCustodian‚Äčtim.krawchuk@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJustin Reis
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčjustin.reis@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMike Robinson
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčmike.robinson@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčMarielle Meades
‚ÄčComm. Coord.marielle.meades@7oaks.org‚Äč