Skip to main content
55 Swinford Way, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4X2| Phone: 204-697-5962| Fax: 204-339-1879
Utility links
√Čcole Rivi√®re-Rouge
Apr 01, 2023
No School Today
Staff Contact Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč√ČRR Teachers
‚ÄčName ‚ÄčGrade‚ÄčEmail
Véronique Laprise
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčveronique.laprise@7oaks.org
Kristin Chartrand
Vice-Principal‚Äč‚Äčkristin.chartrand@7oaks.org
‚ÄčQuinn Jones
Learning Support‚Äč‚Äčquinn.jones@7oaks.org
‚ÄčNathalie Rousseau
‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äčnathalie.rousseau@7oaks.org
‚ÄčLarisa Kaiser
‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äčlarisa.kaiser@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAlex Rothney
Phys. Ed.‚Äč‚Äčalex.rothney@7oaks.org
‚ÄčKimberly Cassils
‚ÄčPhys. Ed.
kimberly.cassils@7oaks.org
‚ÄčGisaya Gahungu
Music
gisaya.gahungu@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMelanie Mahir
‚ÄčMusic
‚Äčmelanie.mahir@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJohn Delaat
‚ÄčLibrarian
‚Äčjohn.delaat@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčSara Murray
K‚Äč‚Äčsara.murray@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJoelle Le
‚ÄčK
‚Äčjoelle.le@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčCarly Marquardson
‚Äč1
carly.marquardson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčNicole Lavallee
‚Äč1‚Äčnicole.lavallee@7oaks.org
Nic Alexander
‚Äč1
nicole.alexander@7oaks.org
Amani Koffi
‚Äč1
‚Äčamani.koffi@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAshley Moura
‚Äč2
‚Äčashley.moura@7oaks.org
‚ÄčEva Riddell
‚Äč2
‚Äčeva.riddell@7oaks.org
‚ÄčNicole Trottier
2
nicole.trottier@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčLindsay Ford
‚Äč2
‚Äčlindsay.ford@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMelissa Francis
‚Äč3
melissa.francis@7oaks.org
‚ÄčSandra Smith
‚Äč3
‚Äčsandra.smith@7oaks.org
‚ÄčKristjanna Oleson
‚Äč3
‚Äčkristjanna.oleson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčSara Ly
‚Äč3
‚Äčsara.ly@7oaks.org
‚ÄčDominique Roche
‚Äč4
dominique.roche@7oaks.org
‚ÄčAndr√©a Spencer
‚Äč4
andrea.spencer@7oaks.org
‚ÄčHeather Valdez
4
‚Äčheather.valdez@7oaks.org
‚ÄčKayla Gagnon
‚Äč4
‚Äčkayla.gagnon@7oaks.org
‚ÄčCrystal Ringach
‚Äč5
‚Äčcrystal.ringach@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJill Urbonas
‚Äč5
‚Äčjill.urbonas@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMeaghan Janssen
5‚Äč‚Äčmeaghan.proulx@7oaks.org‚Äč
√ČRR Support Staff
‚ÄčGis√®le Kolodka
Secretary‚Äč‚Äčgisele.kolodka@7oaks.org
‚Äč‚ÄčJulie-Ann Lodge
Secretary‚Äč‚Äčjulieann.lodge@7oaks.org
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčJeriel Celestino
‚ÄčEA
jeriel.celestino@7oaks.org
Christie Biluk
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčchristie.biluk@7oaks.org
‚Äč Melanie Deakin
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčmelanie.deakin@7oaks.org
‚ÄčCara Ingimundson
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčcara.ingimundson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčH√©l√®ne Kamara
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčfaith.kamara@7oaks.org
‚ÄčRichelle Lemieux
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčrichelle.lemieux@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJennifer Rosenbaum
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčjennifer.rosenbaum@7oaks.org
‚ÄčRobert Vermeylen
‚ÄčEA
‚Äčrobert.vermeylen@7oaks.org
Jean-Paul Ngue
Supply Teacher
jeanpaul.ngue@7oaks.org‚Äč
‚ÄčAaron Chanenko
‚ÄčCustodianaaron.chanenko@7oaks.org
Sebastian Nicolasora‚ÄčCustodian
sebastian.nicolasora@7oaks.org
‚Äč‚ÄčTim Krawchuk
‚ÄčCustodian‚Äčtim.krawchuk@7oaks.org
‚ÄčJustin Reis
‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčjustin.reis@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMarielle Meades
‚ÄčComm. Coord.marielle.meades@7oaks.org‚Äč