Skip to main content
70 Doubleday Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2P 0P4| Phone: (204) 633-8870| Fax: (204) 632-6136
Utility links
James Nisbet
Community School
Mar 03, 2024
No School Today
Meet Our Staff

​Admin

Sean McGillivray - Principal

Martina Vergata - Vice Principal

Leah Aiello - Admin Assistant

Shelley Kwiecien - Admin Assistant


Teachers

Kindergarten AM/PM

Alice Sherwin

Grades 1-2

Jasmine Goyal

Olga Bondarchuk

Alexis Hodge

Priya Kaushal

Kiran Dhanoa

Grade 3

Annaka Van Huizen

Cathy McVicar

Todd Hochman

Grade 4

Lara Lee

Edna Andres

Shannon Braun

Grade 5

Darryl Reilly

Nowell Marzo

Lara Lee

Shannon Braun

Grade 6

Emma Dempsey

Daniel  Militano

Melanie Clendenan

Bryant Huynh

Grade 7

Emma Dempsey

Daniel Militano

Kristin Werenich

Specialists

Gavin Winchar - Phys Ed

Pam Lussier - Phys Ed

Alex Campbell - Music

Joshua Eskin - Band

Halia Duplak - Learning Support

Raj Brar - Learning Support

Kristine Moss - Learning Support

Anthony Greco - Learning Support

Meet our Educational Assistants

Sheri Giancola

Harinder Mann

 Donna McDonald

Anne Merlin

Teresa Rollock

Mario Salta

Audrey Sliworsky

Matthew Cardinal

Ann Manalili

Aubrey Navaro

Jared Paris

Simeona Punzalan

Navjot Sandhu

Imelda Sauddin

Palvi Sharma

Meet our Librarian

Deb Krupka

Meet our Community Coordinator

Jenniver Van Winkle

Meet our Custodial Staff

Kyle Fright

Ray Hartung

Paule Reis

Content Editor

Meet the Administrative Team

Sean McGillivray, Principal                                                                         sean.mcgillivray@7oaks.org

Cheryl Deans, Vice-Principal                                                                      cheryl.deans@7oaks.org

Véronique Laprise, Vice-Principal                                                            veronique.laprise@7oaks.org

Marnie Jonatschick, Administrative Assistant                                      marnie.jonatschick@7oaks.org

Lisa Pedrick, Administrative Assistant                                                    lisa.pedrick@7oaks.org

Joan Glennie, Administrative Assistant                                                  joan.glennie@7oaks.org

Pat Ledieu, Administrative Assistant                                                       patricia.ledieu@7oaks.org

 ​

Meet Our Teachers

Anthony Greco                                                                                              anthony.greco@7oaks.org

Lucienne Girouard-Bogaert                                                                      lucienne.bogaert@7oaks.org

Ilda Diaz                                                                                                          ilda.diaz@7oaks.org

Kiranjit Dhanoa                                                                                            kiranjit.dhanoa@7oaks.org

Sharon Dyck                                                                                                  sharon.dyck@7oaks.org

Joyce Mackay                                                                                                joyce.mackay@7oaks.org

Cathy McVicar                                                                                               cathy.mcvicar@7oaks.org

Anita Perrett                                                                                                  anita.perrett@7oaks.org

Mira Tchirpanlieva                                                                                       t.tchirpanlieva@7oaks.org

Annick Bordeaux                                                                                          annick.bordeaux@7oaks.org

Chris Sargent                                                                                                 chris.sargent@7oaks.org

Karine Cole                                                                                                    karine.cole@7oaks.org

Colleen Loewen                                                                                            colleen.loewen@7oaks.org

Kayla Tretiak                                                                                                  kayla.tretiak@7oaks.org

Alice Sherwin                                                                                                 alice.sherwin@7oaks.org

Bree MacPhee                                                                                                bree.macphee@7oaks.org

Todd Hochman                                                                                              todd.hochman@7oaks.org

Cindy Kasprick                                                                                               cindy.kasprick@7oaks.org

Kirstine Reyes                                                                                                 kirstine.reyes@7oaks.org

Pamela Parker                                                                                                pamela.parker@7oaks.org

Edna Andres                                                                                                   edna.andres@7oaks.org

Arlie Harnett                                                                                                   arlie.harnett@7oaks.org

Kathleen Kelly                                                                                                kathleen.kelly@7oaks.org

Nowell Marzo                                                                                                 nowell.marzo@7oaks.org

Kim Bhathal-Paz                                                                                            kim.bhathalpaz@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Specialists

Darcy Dewit (Phys Ed)                                                                                    darcy.dewit@7oaks.org

Pam Lussier (Phys Ed)                                                                                    pamela.lussier@7oaks.org

Naomi Garrett (Music)                                                                                  naomi.garrett@7oaks.org

Alex Campbell (Music)                                                                                  alex.campbell@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Learning Support Teachers

Halia Duplak                                                                                                      halia.duplak@7oaks.org

Jasmine Goyal                                                                                                   jasmine.goyal@7oaks.org

Tara Kurtz                                                                                                           tara.kurtz@7oaks.org

Jeanette Mantolino                                                                                         jeanette.mantolino@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Educational Assistants

Jean Digbé

Marlene Evans

Breann Giancola

Sheri Giancola

Jaspreet Kaur

Harinder Mann

Donna McDonald

Anne Merlin

Erin Nimchuk

Teresa Rollock

Nohemey Portillo

Justin Proulx

Simeona Punzalan

Mario Salta

Audrey Sliworsky

 

Meet Our Librarian

Deb Krupa                                                                                                           deborah.krupa@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Community Coordinator

Veronica Thiffeault                                                                                         ​ veronica.thiffeault@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Custodial Staff​

Angel Quismundo

Marie Buenaobra

Paulo Reis

Cody Clay​