Skip to main content
70 Doubleday Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2P 0P4| Phone: (204) 633-8870| Fax: (204) 632-6136
Utility links
James Nisbet
Community School
Oct 29, 2020
School Day 4
No School Today
Meet Our Staff

​​​​Safety Note: For the safety of our students, our IG accounts are private and are intended for the parents of the children in that class only... please ensure that you are requesting to follow the accounts of your children's teachers only and/or our specialists The safety of our students online is very important to us :)

​

Meet Our Admin                                                                                       
Sean McGillivray
​Principal
sean.mcgillivray@7oaks.org

​Cheryl Deans
​​Vice-Principal
​​cheryl.deans@7oaks.org​
​
​​ Meet Our Teachers
​Alice Sherwin
​Kindergarten
​alice.sherwin@7oaks.org
​
Jasmine Goyal
Grade 1/2
jasmine.goyal@7oaks.org
​Instagram.jpg
​Kiranjit DhanoaGrade 1/2​​kiranjit.dhanoa@7oaks.org​Instagram.jpg
​Sharon DyckGrade 1
sharon.dyck@7oaks.org​
​Joyce MackayGrade 2
joyce.mackay@7oaks.org​
​Cathy McVicarGrade 3
cathy.mcvicar@7oaks.org​Instagram.jpg
Anita Perrett Grade 4/5
anita.perrett@7oaks.org​Instagram.jpg
​Anthony Greco
Grade 1/2​
​anthony.greco@7oaks.org
​Instagram.jpg
​Todd Hochman​Grade 3
​todd.hochman@7oaks.org​
​Cindy Kasprick Grade 5​​cindy.kasprick@7oaks.org​
​Edna Andres​Grade 4
​edna.andres@7oaks.org​
Lara Lee​
Grade 4/5
lara.lee@7oaks.org

​Nowell Marzo​Grade 4/5
​nowell.marzo@7oaks.org​
​
Meet Our Specialists
​Pam Lussier​Phys Ed​​pamela.lussier@7oaks.org​
​Alex Campbell​Music/Musique
​alex.campbell@7oaks.org​Instagram.jpg
​Halia Duplak Learning Support Teacher​​halia.duplak@7oaks.org​
​Jeanette Mantolino​Learning Support Teacher​​jeanette.mantolino@7oaks.org​Instagram.jpg

Meet Our Librarian
​Deb Krupa​​deborah.krupa@7oaks.org​Instagram.jpg

Meet Our Community Coordinator
​ ​ ​ ​
​Rabiena Sharif​rabiena.sharif@7oaks.org
​

Meet Our Educational Assistants
​Marlene Evans​​​
​Sheri Giancola​​​
​Harinder Mann​​​
​Donna McDonald​​​
​Anne Merlin​​​
​Erin Nimchuk​​​
​Teresa Rollock ​​​
​Justin Proulx​​​
​Mario Salta ​​​
​Audrey Sliworsky​​​

Meet Our Custodial Staff​
​Angel Quismundo​​​
​Marie Buenaobra​​​
​Paulo Reis​​​

​ 

Content Editor

​Meet the Administrative Team

Sean McGillivray, Principal                                                                         sean.mcgillivray@7oaks.org

Cheryl Deans, Vice-Principal                                                                      cheryl.deans@7oaks.org

VΓ©ronique Laprise, Vice-Principal                                                            veronique.laprise@7oaks.org

Marnie Jonatschick, Administrative Assistant                                      marnie.jonatschick@7oaks.org

Lisa Pedrick, Administrative Assistant                                                    lisa.pedrick@7oaks.org

Joan Glennie, Administrative Assistant                                                  joan.glennie@7oaks.org

Pat Ledieu, Administrative Assistant                                                       patricia.ledieu@7oaks.org

 β€‹

Meet Our Teachers

Anthony Greco                                                                                              anthony.greco@7oaks.org

Lucienne Girouard-Bogaert                                                                      lucienne.bogaert@7oaks.org

Ilda Diaz                                                                                                          ilda.diaz@7oaks.org

Kiranjit Dhanoa                                                                                            kiranjit.dhanoa@7oaks.org

Sharon Dyck                                                                                                  sharon.dyck@7oaks.org

Joyce Mackay                                                                                                joyce.mackay@7oaks.org

Cathy McVicar                                                                                               cathy.mcvicar@7oaks.org

Anita Perrett                                                                                                  anita.perrett@7oaks.org

Mira Tchirpanlieva                                                                                       t.tchirpanlieva@7oaks.org

Annick Bordeaux                                                                                          annick.bordeaux@7oaks.org

Chris Sargent                                                                                                 chris.sargent@7oaks.org

Karine Cole                                                                                                    karine.cole@7oaks.org

Colleen Loewen                                                                                            colleen.loewen@7oaks.org

Kayla Tretiak                                                                                                  kayla.tretiak@7oaks.org

Alice Sherwin                                                                                                 alice.sherwin@7oaks.org

Bree MacPhee                                                                                                bree.macphee@7oaks.org

Todd Hochman                                                                                              todd.hochman@7oaks.org

Cindy Kasprick                                                                                               cindy.kasprick@7oaks.org

Kirstine Reyes                                                                                                 kirstine.reyes@7oaks.org

Pamela Parker                                                                                                pamela.parker@7oaks.org

Edna Andres                                                                                                   edna.andres@7oaks.org

Arlie Harnett                                                                                                   arlie.harnett@7oaks.org

Kathleen Kelly                                                                                                kathleen.kelly@7oaks.org

Nowell Marzo                                                                                                 nowell.marzo@7oaks.org

Kim Bhathal-Paz                                                                                            kim.bhathalpaz@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Specialists

Darcy Dewit (Phys Ed)                                                                                    darcy.dewit@7oaks.org

Pam Lussier (Phys Ed)                                                                                    pamela.lussier@7oaks.org

Naomi Garrett (Music)                                                                                  naomi.garrett@7oaks.org

Alex Campbell (Music)                                                                                  alex.campbell@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Learning Support Teachers

Halia Duplak                                                                                                      halia.duplak@7oaks.org

Jasmine Goyal                                                                                                   jasmine.goyal@7oaks.org

Tara Kurtz                                                                                                           tara.kurtz@7oaks.org

Jeanette Mantolino                                                                                         jeanette.mantolino@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Educational Assistants

Jean DigbΓ©

Marlene Evans

Breann Giancola

Sheri Giancola

Jaspreet Kaur

Harinder Mann

Donna McDonald

Anne Merlin

Erin Nimchuk

Teresa Rollock

Nohemey Portillo

Justin Proulx

Simeona Punzalan

Mario Salta

Audrey Sliworsky

 

Meet Our Librarian

Deb Krupa                                                                                                           deborah.krupa@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Community Coordinator

Veronica Thiffeault                                                                                         β€‹ veronica.thiffeault@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Custodial Staff​

Angel Quismundo

Marie Buenaobra

Paulo Reis

Cody Clay​