Skip to main content
70 Doubleday Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2P 0P4| Phone: (204) 633-8870| Fax: (204) 632-6136
Utility links
James Nisbet
Community School
Sep 28, 2021
School Day 4
No School Today
Meet Our Staff

‚Äč‚Äč

Meet Our Admin                                                                                       
Sean McGillivray
‚ÄčPrincipal


‚ÄčMartina Vergata
‚Äč‚ÄčVice-Principal

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč Meet Our Teachers
Kiranjit Dhanoa
‚ÄčKindergarten

‚Äč
Jasmine Goyal
Grade 1/2

‚Äč
‚ÄčNowell MarzoGrade 1/2‚Äč
‚Äč
Anthony Greco


‚ÄčSharon Dyck
Grade 1/2


Grade 1

‚Äč
‚ÄčAnita PerrettGrade 2

‚Äč
‚ÄčCathy McVicarGrade 3

‚Äč
Todd Hochman
Grade 3

Cathy McVicar
‚ÄčGrade 3

‚Äč
‚ÄčBrina Larsen


Annaka van Huizen
‚ÄčGrade 3/4


Grade 3/4

‚Äč
‚ÄčCindy Kasprick Grade 5‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčEdna Andres‚ÄčGrade 4

‚Äč
Lara Lee‚Äč
Grade 4/5


‚ÄčMary Jane Male‚ÄčGrade 4/5

‚Äč
‚ÄčBrent Huynh
Grade 6


Melanie Clendenan
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
‚Äč
‚Äč
Kristin Werenich
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
Meet Our Specialists
‚ÄčPam Lussier‚ÄčPhys Ed‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčAlex Campbell‚ÄčMusic
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčJosh Eskin
‚ÄčMusic
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHalia Duplak Learning Support Teacher‚Äč
‚Äč
Raj Brar
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher

‚Äč
‚ÄčMelissa Johnson
‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äč

Meet Our Librarian
‚ÄčDeb Krupa‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

Meet Our Community Coordinator
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčRabiena Sharif‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

Meet Our Educational Assistants
‚ÄčMarlene Evans‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSheri Giancola‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčHarinder Mann‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDonna McDonald‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAnne Merlin‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčErin Nimchuk‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTeresa Rollock ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Gurdev Kambo
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMario Salta ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAudrey Sliworsky‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Meet Our Custodial Staff‚Äč
‚ÄčAngel Quismundo‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMarie Buenaobra‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPaulo Reis‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč 

Content Editor

‚ÄčMeet the Administrative Team

Sean McGillivray, Principal                                                                         sean.mcgillivray@7oaks.org

Cheryl Deans, Vice-Principal                                                                      cheryl.deans@7oaks.org

V√©ronique Laprise, Vice-Principal                                                            veronique.laprise@7oaks.org

Marnie Jonatschick, Administrative Assistant                                      marnie.jonatschick@7oaks.org

Lisa Pedrick, Administrative Assistant                                                    lisa.pedrick@7oaks.org

Joan Glennie, Administrative Assistant                                                  joan.glennie@7oaks.org

Pat Ledieu, Administrative Assistant                                                       patricia.ledieu@7oaks.org

 ‚Äč

Meet Our Teachers

Anthony Greco                                                                                              anthony.greco@7oaks.org

Lucienne Girouard-Bogaert                                                                      lucienne.bogaert@7oaks.org

Ilda Diaz                                                                                                          ilda.diaz@7oaks.org

Kiranjit Dhanoa                                                                                            kiranjit.dhanoa@7oaks.org

Sharon Dyck                                                                                                  sharon.dyck@7oaks.org

Joyce Mackay                                                                                                joyce.mackay@7oaks.org

Cathy McVicar                                                                                               cathy.mcvicar@7oaks.org

Anita Perrett                                                                                                  anita.perrett@7oaks.org

Mira Tchirpanlieva                                                                                       t.tchirpanlieva@7oaks.org

Annick Bordeaux                                                                                          annick.bordeaux@7oaks.org

Chris Sargent                                                                                                 chris.sargent@7oaks.org

Karine Cole                                                                                                    karine.cole@7oaks.org

Colleen Loewen                                                                                            colleen.loewen@7oaks.org

Kayla Tretiak                                                                                                  kayla.tretiak@7oaks.org

Alice Sherwin                                                                                                 alice.sherwin@7oaks.org

Bree MacPhee                                                                                                bree.macphee@7oaks.org

Todd Hochman                                                                                              todd.hochman@7oaks.org

Cindy Kasprick                                                                                               cindy.kasprick@7oaks.org

Kirstine Reyes                                                                                                 kirstine.reyes@7oaks.org

Pamela Parker                                                                                                pamela.parker@7oaks.org

Edna Andres                                                                                                   edna.andres@7oaks.org

Arlie Harnett                                                                                                   arlie.harnett@7oaks.org

Kathleen Kelly                                                                                                kathleen.kelly@7oaks.org

Nowell Marzo                                                                                                 nowell.marzo@7oaks.org

Kim Bhathal-Paz                                                                                            kim.bhathalpaz@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Specialists

Darcy Dewit (Phys Ed)                                                                                    darcy.dewit@7oaks.org

Pam Lussier (Phys Ed)                                                                                    pamela.lussier@7oaks.org

Naomi Garrett (Music)                                                                                  naomi.garrett@7oaks.org

Alex Campbell (Music)                                                                                  alex.campbell@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Learning Support Teachers

Halia Duplak                                                                                                      halia.duplak@7oaks.org

Jasmine Goyal                                                                                                   jasmine.goyal@7oaks.org

Tara Kurtz                                                                                                           tara.kurtz@7oaks.org

Jeanette Mantolino                                                                                         jeanette.mantolino@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Educational Assistants

Jean Digbé

Marlene Evans

Breann Giancola

Sheri Giancola

Jaspreet Kaur

Harinder Mann

Donna McDonald

Anne Merlin

Erin Nimchuk

Teresa Rollock

Nohemey Portillo

Justin Proulx

Simeona Punzalan

Mario Salta

Audrey Sliworsky

 

Meet Our Librarian

Deb Krupa                                                                                                           deborah.krupa@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Community Coordinator

Veronica Thiffeault                                                                                         ‚Äč veronica.thiffeault@7oaks.org

 

Meet Our Custodial Staff‚Äč

Angel Quismundo

Marie Buenaobra

Paulo Reis

Cody Clay‚Äč