Skip to main content
525 Belmont Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 0Z6| Phone: (204) 338-7893| Fax: (204) 334-7110
Utility links
√Čcole Belmont
Mar 03, 2024
No School Today
Staff Contact Info

‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčStaff Contact Info 2023-2024
Please navigate the below list to find the right person for your needs, or call the school office at 204-338-7893. 

‚ÄčOur school office is open from 8:00am - 3:30pm Monday through Friday. ‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčMme Marie-Ange Koffi 
‚ÄčKindergarten/Maternelle
‚ÄčSalle 8
‚Äčmarie.koffi@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Jacqueline Friesen 
‚ÄčKindergarten/Maternelle 
‚ÄčSalle 9
‚Äčjaqueline.friesen@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Penda Diagne
‚ÄčGrades 1/2
‚ÄčSalle 6
‚Äčpenda.diagne@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Rebecca Tomchak
‚ÄčGrades 1/2
‚ÄčSalle 3
‚Äčrebecca.tomchak@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Keara Feely
‚ÄčGrades 1/2
‚ÄčSalle 5
‚Äčkeara.feely@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Tessa Wiwchar
‚ÄčGrades 1/2
‚ÄčSalle 4 
‚Äčtessa.wiwchar@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Caitlin Semenchuk
‚ÄčGrades 4/5
‚ÄčSalle 2
‚Äčcaitlin.semenchuk@7oaks.org
‚ÄčM Th√©o Atati
‚ÄčGrades 1/2
‚ÄčSalle 1
‚Äčtheo.atati@7oaks.org
‚ÄčM Sam Doucette 
‚ÄčGrades 3/4
‚ÄčSalle 10
‚Äčsam.doucet@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMx Emma Reznichek
‚ÄčGrades 3/4
‚ÄčSalle 14
‚Äčemma.reznichek@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Malina Harynuk
‚ÄčGrades 3/4
‚ÄčSalle 13
‚Äčmalina.harynuk@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Lyka Capulong
‚ÄčGrades 3/4
‚ÄčSalle 12
‚Äčwirika.capulong@7oaks.org
‚ÄčM Patrick Ames
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčSalle 11
‚Äčpatrick.ames@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Cynthia Reimer
‚ÄčMusic/Musique 
‚ÄčSalle de Musique 
‚Äčcynthia.reimer@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Lisa Watts
‚ÄčMusic/Musique
‚ÄčSalle de Musique 
‚Äčlisa.watts@7oaks.org
‚ÄčM Craig Gawryluk
‚ÄčPhysical Education/Education Physique 
‚ÄčGymnaise
‚Äčcraig.gawryluk@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Vanessa Cabral 
‚ÄčLearning Support/Appui
‚Äč
‚Äčvanessa.cabral@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Lane Gibson
‚ÄčLearning Support/Appui
‚Äč‚Äčlane.gibson@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Solita Desrosiers
‚ÄčEducational Assistant/Aide Enseignante
‚Äč‚Äčsolita.desrosiers@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Sonia Eidse
‚ÄčEducational Assistant/Aide Enseignante
‚Äč‚Äčsonia.eidse@7oaks.org
‚ÄčM Samuel Habte
‚ÄčEducational Assistant/Aide Enseignant
‚Äč‚Äčsamuel.habte@7oaks.org
‚ÄčM H√©bert St Juste
‚ÄčEducational Assistant/Aide Enseignant
‚Äč‚Äčhebert.stjuste@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Christina Desrosiers
‚ÄčEducational Assistant/Aide Enseign‚Äč‚Äčante
‚Äč‚Äčchristina.desrosiers@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Marielle Meades
‚ÄčCommunity Coordinator
‚Äč‚Äčmarielle.meades@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMr. Rick Moore
‚ÄčCustodian/Conci√®rge 
‚Äč‚Äčrichard.moore@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMr. Darren Johnston
‚ÄčCustodian/Conci√®rge
‚Äč
‚Äčdarren.johnston@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMs. Analeigh Novak
‚ÄčLibrarian/Biblioth√©caire
‚ÄčBiblioth√®que 
‚Äčanaleigh.novak@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Riann Tolentino
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant/Assistante Administrative (Student Services/Services aux √©tudiants)
‚ÄčBureau
‚Äčriann.tolentino@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Sandra Oliveira
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant/Assistante Administrative (Finance)
‚ÄčBureau
‚Äčsandra.oliveira@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme ‚ÄčJanelle Prairie 
‚ÄčVice Principal/Dir√©ctrice Adjointe
‚ÄčBureau
‚Äčjanelle.prairie@7oaks.org
‚ÄčMme Crystal Hanson 
‚ÄčPrincipal/Dir√©ctrice 
‚ÄčBureau
‚Äčcrystal.hanson@7oaks.org