Skip to main content
525 Belmont Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 0Z6| Phone: (204) 338-7893| Fax: (204) 334-7110
Utility links
√Čcole Belmont
Dec 03, 2022
No School Today
Staff Contact Info

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč√Čcole Belmont Staff 2022-2023 ‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčBeverley Munroe

‚ÄčKindergarten

‚ÄčRoom 8

‚Äčbeverley.munroe@7oaks.org‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
Rebecca Tomchak


Kindergarten‚Äč
‚Äč
Room 9
‚Äč
rebecca.tomchak@7oaks.org‚Äč

Penda Diagne

Grades 1/2‚Äč

‚ÄčRoom 6

penda.diagne@7oaks.org


Rhys Morris



‚ÄčGrades 1/2
‚Äč
Room 3

rhys.morris@7oaks.org

‚Äč

‚ÄčKeara Feely

‚ÄčGrades 1/2

‚ÄčRoom 5


keara.feely@7oaks.org
‚Äč
Tessa Wiwchar


‚ÄčGrades 1/2

‚ÄčRoom 4

‚Äčtessa.wiwchar@7oaks.org

‚ÄčCaitlin Woods

‚ÄčGrades 3/4

‚ÄčRoom 2

‚Äčcaitlin.woods@7oaks.org

Théo Atati

‚ÄčGrades 3/4

‚ÄčRoom 1

theo.atati@7oaks.org‚Äč

‚Äč
Johanna Riley

‚Äč
Grades 3/4

‚Äč
Room 10

‚Äč
johanna.riley@7oaks.org

‚Äč‚ÄčEmma Reznichek

‚ÄčGrades 3/4

‚ÄčRoom 14

emma.reznichek@7oaks.org

‚ÄčJulia Gibson

Jennifer Davenport

‚ÄčGrades 3/4

Grades 3/4

‚ÄčRoom 13

Room 13‚Äč

julia.gibson@7oaks.org

jennifer.davenport@7oaks.org

‚ÄčRachel Hunter

‚ÄčGrade 5

‚ÄčRoom 12

rachel.hunter@7oaks.org


Patrick Ames


Grade 5

Room 11

‚Äčpatrick.ames@7oaks.org

‚ÄčCynthia Reimer 

‚ÄčMusic

‚Äč

cynthia.reimer@7oaks.org


‚ÄčLisa Watts


‚ÄčMusic
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äčlisa.watts@7oaks.org

‚ÄčCraig Gawryluk

‚ÄčPhysical Education

‚Äč

‚Äčcraig.gawryluk@7oaks.org

‚ÄčVanessa Cabral 

‚ÄčLearning Support

‚Äč

vanessa.cabral@7oaks.org

Christina Cavell

‚ÄčLearning Support

‚Äč

christina.cavell@7oaks.org

Solita Desrosiers ‚Äč 

Educational Assistant

‚Äč

‚Äčsolita.desrosiers@7oaks.org

‚ÄčSonia Eidse

‚ÄčEducational Assistant

‚Äč

‚Äčsonia.eidse@7oaks.org‚Äč

‚ÄčSamuel Habte

‚ÄčEducational Assistant 

‚Äčsamuel.habte@7oaks.org

‚ÄčTyrone Martin

‚ÄčEducational Assistant 

‚Äč

‚Äčtyrone.martin@7oaks.org

‚ÄčHebert St. Juste 

‚ÄčEducational Assistant 

‚Äč

‚Äčhebert.stjuste@7oaks.org

‚ÄčL‚Äčaura Pott

‚ÄčEducational Assistant

‚Äč

‚Äčlaura.pott@7oaks.org

‚Äč‚ÄčMarielle Meades

‚ÄčCommunity Coordinator

‚Äč

‚Äčmarielle.meades@7oaks.org

‚ÄčRick Moore

‚ÄčCustodian

‚Äč

‚Äčrichard.moore@7oaks.org

‚ÄčDarren Johnston

‚ÄčCustodian

‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčdarren.johnston@7oaks.org


‚ÄčBreanne Bannerman


‚ÄčLibrary
‚Äč


‚Äčbreanne.bannerman@7oaks.org‚Äč

‚ÄčKate Hiscott

‚ÄčSecretary

‚Äč

‚Äčkate.hiscott@7oaks.org

‚ÄčMelanie Gomes-Collette

‚ÄčSecretary

‚Äč

‚Äčmelanie.gcollette@7oaks.org

‚Äč
Janelle Prairie

‚Äč
Vice Principal

‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč
janelle.prairie@7oaks.org‚Äč

‚ÄčCrystal Hanson

Principal

‚Äč

crystal.hanson@7oaks.org‚Äč‚Äč