Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Jan 17, 2018
School Day 2
No School Today
Meetings
 
School Board Office
Seven Oaks School Division 
830 Powers Street
 
2016-2017 Board Meeting Dates

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

2017-2018 Board Meeting Dates

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00 p.m. - Inaugural Board Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30 p.m. 

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00 p.m. - Public Budget Meeting - West Kildonan Collegiate

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

 

 For further information contact Donna Herold at 204-586-8061 / donna.herold@7oaks.org

Logo
7Oaks School Division

Seven Oaks School Division

830 Powers Street,
Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7
Fax: (204) 589-2504