Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Nov 18, 2018
No School Today
Meetings
 
Board Office
Seven Oaks School Division 
830 Powers Street
 

2018-2019 Board Meeting Dates

 Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00 p.m. - Inaugural Board Meeting

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 25, 2019 Public Budget Meeting - 7:00 p.m. (Location TBA)

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.

 For further information contact Donna Herold at 204-586-8061 / donna.herold@7oaks.org

Logo
7Oaks School Division

Seven Oaks School Division

830 Powers Street,
Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7
Fax: (204) 589-2504