Skip to main content
950 Jefferson Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, R2P 1W1| Phone: (204) 631-5849| Fax: (204) 927-3705
Utility links
Jan 21, 2018
No School Today
Contact Info & Map

Wayfinders Program Centre

950 Jefferson Avenue

Winnipeg, MB  R2P 1W1 

Email: info@wayfindersmanitoba.com

Phone: 204.697.3950​

 

View Map​

Wayfinders Program Office

Joan Glennie  (Administrative Assistant)

1330 Jefferson Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R2P 1L3

Phone: 204.631.5849

Email:  joan.glennie@7oaks.org

Fax: 204.927.3705

 

Meghan Loewen Cook (Director)

Phone: 204.631.5849

Fax: 204.927.3705

Email: meghan.cook@7oaks.org

Tyler Blashko (Assistant Director)

Phone: 204.631.5849

Fax: 204.927.3705

Email: tyler.bashko@7oaks.org

Amy Carpenter (Assistant Director)

Phone:  204.631-5849

Fax: 204-927-2705

Email: amy.carpenter@7oaks.org

 

 

View Map

Student Parent Support Workers

(Phone: office: 204.631.5849 program center: 204.697.3950):

Binhan Le: binhan.le@7oaks.org

Jatin Dhabba: jatin.dhabba@7oaks.org

Matthew Usenko: matthew.usenko@7oaks.org

Othello Wesee: othello.wesee@7oaks.org

Travis Bighetty: travis.bighetty@7oaks.org

Tyler Blashko: tyler.blashko@7oaks.org

Logo
7Oaks School Division

950 Jefferson Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB, R2P 1W1
Fax: (204) 927-3705