Skip to main content
1747 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 1Z6| Phone: 204-589-9852|
Utility links
Adult Education Centre (1747 Main St.)
Sep 28, 2021
School Day 4
No School Today
Staff Directory

​​​​Meet the AEC Staff

The staff at Adult Education Centre works hard to make your experience a positive and rewarding one. If you have a question for a specific member of our team, please use the email listings found on this page.

 

Name/Position​Email​Courses
​Sherri Denysuik, Directorsherri.denysuik@7oaks.org​
​Sheryl Twardoski, Student Servicessheryl.twardoski@7oaks.org
Kayce Funk, Administrative Assistant &
Wellness Facilitator
kayce.funk@7oaks.org
Bev Rosas-Leon, Instructorbeverly.rosasleon@7oaks.org
Essential Math 30S
Essential Math 40S
Applied Business Tech 40S
​Brenda Parr, Instructor
brenda.parr@7oaks.org
​​Basic English
Basic Math
​Christine Grosshans, Instructor
christine.grosshans@7oaks.org
​David La, Instructor
david.la@7oaks.org
English 30S
English 40S Comprehensive
English 40S Transactional
​Dion Palumbo, Instructor

dion.palumbo@7oaks.org
​Chemistry 30S
Biology 40S
Jacob Carson, Instructor​ & English Tutor
jacob.carson@7oaks.org English 40S Comprehensive
English 40S Transactional
English 30S
Law 40S
Psychology 40S
​Janaya Koberstein, Instructor & Math Tutorjanaya.koberstein@7oaks.org Applied Math 40S​

​Joe Davis, Instructor

joe.davis@7oaks.org ​Basic Math
​Joel Boyce, Instructor
​joel.boyce@7oaks.org
​Physics 30S & 40S
Linda Guest, Instructor​
linda.guest@7oaks.org

​Louise Budworth, Instructor
louise.budworth@7oaks.org​
​Pre-Calc 30S & 40S
​Nancy Cosby, Instructor
nancy.cosby@7oaks.org Cinema as Witness to Modern History 40S
Biology 40S
Career Development 40S
Global Issues 40S
​Reina Younka, Instructor
reina.younka@7oaks.org​
English 30S 
​English 40S Tech
Topics in First Nations 40S
World Religion 40S

​​