Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Seven Oaks Immigrant Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Immigrant Settlement Services

Seven Oaks Immigrant Services

Seven Oaks Immigrant Services support and help immigrant families in the Seven Oaks area.

​IMG_8507.JPG 

We are located at:
930 Jefferson Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2P 1W1
 
 
 Office Hours:
 
Monday to Friday
930 Jefferson Avenue: 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
 
 Find_Us_Facebook_400.jpgInstagram-app-logo.jpg
issuu_logo-700-.jpg     ht_twitter_logo_jef_120321_wblog.jpg0.png0.pnghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seven-oaksimmigrant-services-710329177/

For appointments  or questions call:

  (204) 697-5967
 

 
José
204-298-2291
Jose.Chinchilla@7oaks.org
Rowena
204-293-4568
Rowena.Hernandez@7oaks.org
Ernesto
204-967-5960
Ernesto.Ofiaza@7oaks.org
Raghad
204-963-0675
Raghad.Alsayd@7oaks.org
Shivani
204-697-5969
Shivani.Kash​yap@7oaks.org
George
204-697-5969
George.Guergues@7oaks.org
Hanna
204-697-5967
Hanna.FiestaReyes@7oaks.org
Nikhat
204- 697-5961 
Nikhat.Merchant@7oaks.org
                      Anu
             204-697-5967
      Anu.Rana@7oaks.org 
​
There are currently no active announcements.
(More Announcements...)
There are currently no upcoming events.
(More Events...)

 Related Information

SEVEN OAKS SETTLEMENT PROGRAM: