Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Seven Oaks Immigrant Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​           ​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Immigrant Settlement Services

​Seven Oaks Immigrant Services

Seven Oaks Immigrant Services support and help immigrant families in the Seven Oaks , Burrows and Keewaitin areas.


 20210302_164743.jpg

​​ 

We are located at:
930 Jefferson Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2P 1W1
 
 
 Office Hours:
 
Monday to Friday
930 Jefferson Avenue: 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
 
 Find_Us_Facebook_400.jpgInstagram-app-logo.jpg
issuu_logo-700-.jpg     ht_twitter_logo_jef_120321_wblog.jpg 0.png​

For appointments  or questions call:

  (204) 697-5967
 

 
JosΓ©
204-298-2291
Jose.Chinchilla@7oaks.org
Rowena
204-293-4568
Rowena.Hernandez@7oaks.org
Ernesto
204-967-5960
Ernesto.Ofiaza@7oaks.org
Raghad
204-963-0675
Raghad.Alsayd@7oaks.org
Shivani
204-697-5960
Shivani.Kashyap@7oaks.org
George
204-697-5969
George.Guergues@7oaks.org
Hanna
204-697-5967
Hanna.FiestaReyes@7oaks.org
Aman
204- 697-5961  Aman.Brar@7oaks.org​
  Wisal
   204-697-5967 Wisal.Dawood@7oaks.org
​Deepti ​204-697-5967

​Deepti.Kochhar@7oaks.o

Brumleen
204-697-5967​

brumleen.kaur@7oaks.org​​​



There are currently no active announcements.
(More Announcements...)
There are currently no upcoming events.
(More Events...)