Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Jan 15, 2019
School Day 1
No School Today
​SOEF is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that establishes new scholarships, acts as a fundraising body and oversees funds.
Our Board includes educators, former educators, Seven Oaks parents, area business people and community leaders – all of whom have close ties to the Seven Oaks community.
  • Kraig Hillis, President
  • Margaret Brett, Past President
  • Irv Simmonds, Vice-President
  • Wayne Shimizu, Treasurer
  • Harriet Zaidman, Secretary
  • Terry Hass-Speirs
  • Heather Janczyszyn
  • Cory Juan
  • Tony Kreml
  • Nicole Lavellee
  • Brent Olynyk
  • Ronald Sarran
  • Avrum Senensky
  • Colleen Solinger
  • Pat Stefanchuk
  • Fran Taylor
  • Adam Waud
  • Edie Wilde
  • Albert Yanofsky
Honorary Directors: Leo Ledohowski, Steve  Medwick
Honorary Life Members: Ben Zaidman (deceased), Edward Johns, Claudia Sarbit, Suzie Draho, Ken Zealand, Ramona Gallos, Ajit Kaur Deol O.M.
7Oaks School Division

Seven Oaks School Division

830 Powers Street,
Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7
Fax: (204) 589-2504