Skip to main content
830 Powers Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2V 4E7| Phone: (204) 586-8061| Fax: (204) 589-2504
Utility links
Seven Oaks School Division
Community Begins Here
Aug 10, 2022
No School Today
Seven Oaks Immigrant Services

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​           ​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Immigrant Settlement Services

​Seven Oaks Immigrant Services

​Seven Oaks Immigrant Services(SOIS) help newcomer individuals and families in the North-West Winnipeg community any beyond by offering information, support systems, enhanced skills and community connections that aids their integration into life in Canada. We do this to empower immigrants and our community to be healthy and thrive​


 20210302_164743.jpg

​​ 

We are located at:
930 Jefferson Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R2P 1W1
 
 
 Office Hours:
 
Monday to Friday
930 Jefferson Avenue: 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
 
 
 Find_Us_Facebook_400.jpgInstagram-app-logo.jpg
issuu_logo-700-.jpg     ht_twitter_logo_jef_120321_wblog.jpg 0.png​

For appointments  or questions call:

  (204) 697-5967
 

 

JosΓ©

204-298-2291

Jose.Chinchilla@7oaks.org

Rowena

204-293-4568

Rowena.Hernandez@7oaks.org

Ernesto

204-967-5960

Ernesto.Ofiaza@7oaks.org

Shivani

204-697-5960

Shivani.Kashyap@7oaks.org

Katelyn

204-697-5967

Katelyn.Rodericks@7oaks.org​

​Jillian

​​204-697-5967

Jillian.Fehr@7oaks.org​​

​​Aman

204- 697-5961 

Aman.Brar@7oaks.org​

​Khristine

   204-697-5967

Khristine.Villanue@7oaks.org​​​

​Manpinder

204-697-596​9

Manpinder.Dhillon@7oaks.org​​

Harman

204-697-5967

harmanjot.toor@7oaks.org​

​Donna

204-697-5967​

donna.cantiveros@7oaks.org​​


There are currently no active announcements.
(More Announcements...)
There are currently no upcoming events.
(More Events...)